Scioto County

District Eight consists of the following counties:
Athens, Gallia, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs,
Perry, Pike, Ross, Scioto and Vinton
Regional Club: Southeast Ohio EMS ARA
District 8 Home
Ohio Section Home

County Emergency Coordinator: Jonathan Baldridge, KD8PNT

Assistant Section Emergency Coordinator: Gary Stephenson, WW8O

County Clubs:
Portsmouth Radio Club
Meets: First Monday each month, except December, 6:30 PM
Location: Vern Riffe Branch of Portsmouth Public Library, New Boston
Repeater: 145.390- (pl 136.5)
Net: Weeknights, 8:00 PM
Contact: Gary Stephenson, WW8O, Trustee

Scioto County A.R.E.S Radio Club
Location: New Boston
Repeater: 145.450 (pl 114.8)
Net: Monday , 6:30 PM
Contact Kim Carver W8KKC, Trustee


Send your comments and updates to DEC and Webmaster, N8SUZ.
© 2006-16, The Ohio Section of the American Radio Relay League District 8