Lawrence County

District Eight consists of the following counties:
Athens, Gallia, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs,
Perry, Pike, Ross, Scioto and Vinton
Regional Club: Southeast Ohio EMS ARA
District 8 Home
Ohio Section Home

County Emergency Coordinator: Eric Kuhn, K8UHN
Assistant County Emergency Coordinator: Jim Rowe, N8TVO

County Clubs:
Southeast Ohio Amateur Radio Association
Meets: Third Monday of each month
Contact: PIO Ken Massie, WN8F
SOARA ARES website
Weekly ARES/RACES net: Thursdays, 8:30 PM, 146.715- (tone 103.5 if interference)
New repeater coming: 146.610-
Upcoming Events:
Memorial Day Parade operators needed

Send your comments and updates to DEC and Webmaster, N8SUZ.
© 2006-16, The Ohio Section of the American Radio Relay League District 8