Hocking County

District Eight consists of the following counties:
Athens, Gallia, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs,
Perry, Pike, Ross, Scioto and Vinton
Regional Club: Southeast Ohio EMS ARA
District 8 Home
Ohio Section Home

County Emergency Coordinator: David Brimner, KB8OTU

County Clubs:
Name: Hocking Valley Amateur Radio Club, HVARC
Meetings: First Tuesday, 7:30 PM, each month at county EOC address below.  Radio night, third Tuesday
Specialties: Public Service/Emergency Comms, General Interest, Contest, DX, Repeater, Digital Modes
Call sign: K8LGN
Services: Emerg. Comm. for County EMA and CERT teams, Help for newcomers, Bi-monthly VE testing, Other
Address: 52 E. Second St. Logan, OH 43138  
Contact: Dave Brimner, KB8OTU
Phone: (740) 385-3150 (D) (740) 385-9531 (N)
Web: http://www.qsl.net/k8lgn/
E-mail: dgb73@verizon.net
Repeater: 147.345 + (114.8)

Send your comments and updates to DEC and Webmaster, N8SUZ.
© 2006-16, The Ohio Section of the American Radio Relay League District 8