Gallia County

District Eight consists of the following counties:
Athens, Gallia, Hocking, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs,
Perry, Pike, Ross, Scioto and Vinton
Regional Club: Southeast Ohio EMS ARA
District 8 Home
Ohio Section Home

County Emergency Coordinator: Bob Adkins, KE8EC

County Clubs:
Mid-Ohio Valley Amateur Radio Club, KC8ZAB
Meets: First Saturday of each month, Gallia County 9-1-1 Center, 8:30 AM
Contact: President Bob Adkins, KE8EC

Send your comments and updates to DEC and Webmaster, N8SUZ.
© 2006-16, The Ohio Section of the American Radio Relay League District 8